Democracy in Action on YouTube.

Did I mention I’m half Ukrainian? So I follow the situation closely, now that the US has gotten its fingerprints all over it. How many failed states does it have to its credit now?

Ukraine’s prime minister, Arseniy Yatsenyuk, has announced his resignation following a political crisis that has paralysed the government and frozen the release of western aid for months. Approval rating of Yatsenyuk’s party stands at 2% after painful economic reforms and perceived inability to tackle corruption. I do not need to add that he was installed by the US after the US engineered coup two year’s ago.  How do I know? Here is the phone call:

 

 

“From today onwards I see my goals in a broader light than just heading the government,” Yatsenyuk said. Yeah, like checking his Panama accounts or a lobbyist in DC for the Ukrainian/US oligarchs, oops, I mean CEOs. You heard it here first.

Read more here:

http://www.theguardian.com/world/2016/apr/10/ukraines-prime-minister-arseniy-yatsenyuk-quits

 

Parliament tried to make him resign last year this way, but it didn’t work. Democracy in Action….

 

Leave a Reply

